Google Pixel- the new future of Google

The new Google Pixel is a phone we really want to love, but we've not fallen head over heels for it just yet. The design and price are questionable – but there's an awful lot of potential under the hood.

Laptopஐ பிரச்சினைகள் இன்றி பாவிப்பதற்கு சில சிறந்த வழிகள்

Registryஐ Clean செய்தல். வின்டோஸின் மிக முக்கியமான ஒரு அங்கம் Registry. laptop இல் ஏற்படும் சில பிழைகள் இப்பகுதியையும் பாதிக்கின்றது. Registryஐ Clean செய்யும் programகள் இணையத்தில் இலவசமாகவும் கிடைக்கின்றன.

உங்கள் யாஹூ கணக்கை ஜிமெயிலில் தொடர

One of the biggest and most frequently asked question online in the Internet Marketing industry is "How do I get started"

புகைப்படத்தை திறக்க பாஸ்வோர்ட் கொடுப்போம்

உங்கள் computerல் இருக்கும் சில படங்களை ஏதாவ்து ஒரு காரணத்திற்காக மற்றவர்கள் திறந்து பார்க்காமல் இருக்கத்தக்கதாக வேண்டும் என்று நினைத்ததுண்டா? அப்படியானால் மேலே படியுங்கள்.

வின்டோ எக்ஸ்புளோரரில் மெனுவில் இல்லாமல் போன போல்டெர் ஒப்சனை எவ்வாறு மீள பெறுதல்

(How to Fix Folder Options Missing in Windows Explorer) வின்டோ எக்ஸ்புளோரரில் மெனுவில் உள்ள Tool என்பதன் கீழ் வரும் Folder Options எனப்தை காணவில்லையா? இது கணணியில் நாம் அடிக்கடி எதிர்நோக்கும் பிரச்சினையாகும். அப்படி ஏற்பட்டால் பயப்படவேண்டாம். சில செயன்முறைகள் மூலம் அதை மீண்டும் தோன்றச்செய்யலாம்.

29 October, 2016

How to deactivate your Facebook account

How to deactivate your account

Deactivating your account temporarily means you have the option to return to Facebook whenever you want.
  1. Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select "Settings"
  3. Click "Security" in the left column
  4. Choose "Deactivate your account", then follow the steps to confirm
If  you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you, but some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If decide you'd like to go back to Facebook, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety.

How to permanently delete your Facebook account

How to permanently delete your account

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. However, after an account has been deleted it won't be possible to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've shared on your profile.

Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your information from Facebook:
  1. Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select "Settings"
  3. Click on the link at the bottom of the main menu that says “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.
Then you need to go to, click on "Delete my account", then follow the steps to confirm.
It may take up to 90 days for Facebook to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While Facebook is deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using the social network.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you in their inbox. That information will remain even after you delete your account, so you will need to contact the recipients of you want it removed.

How to Download YouTube Videos Using VLC Player

1- Use this method if you have VLC Player installed on your computer. VLC Player is a popular media player, and there's a good chance that you already have it installed. You can use VLC Player to access the actual video file on YouTube's servers, allowing you to download it directly to your computer.[1]
  • You can install VLC Player for free from The program is open-source and free, and no one profits from you installing it.
  • This method is recommended if you don't want to have to deal with ads, extensions, or the command line. The video will also download in the highest possible quality.

2- Copy the URL of the video you want to download. Go to the YouTube website and copy the address of the video you want to download. Make sure to copy the entire URL.

3- Open VLC Player. Once you have the URL copied, launch VLC Player.

4- Click the "Media" menu and select "Open Network Stream." This will open a new window.

5- Paste the YouTube video's URL into the field. Make sure the entire URL got copied.

6- Click "Play" to start streaming the video. The video will begin playing in VLC.

7- Click "Tools" and select "Codec Information." You can also press Ctrl/ Command+J.

8- Right-click the text in the "Location" field at the bottom and click "Select All."This will select everything in the field.

9- Copy the selected text. Either right-click the selection and choose "Copy," or press Ctrl/ Command+C.

10- Open a new browser tab and paste the copied text. This will load the video directly in your browser.

11- Right-click the video in your browser and select "Save video as." This will open the Save As window.

12- Give the video a name and select a location. By default, video will be named "videoplayback." You can change this to whatever you'd like and select where you want to save it.

13- Save the video. The video will be downloaded to your computer at the highest quality and saved to the location you specified.