Google Pixel- the new future of Google

The new Google Pixel is a phone we really want to love, but we've not fallen head over heels for it just yet. The design and price are questionable – but there's an awful lot of potential under the hood.

Laptopஐ பிரச்சினைகள் இன்றி பாவிப்பதற்கு சில சிறந்த வழிகள்

Registryஐ Clean செய்தல். வின்டோஸின் மிக முக்கியமான ஒரு அங்கம் Registry. laptop இல் ஏற்படும் சில பிழைகள் இப்பகுதியையும் பாதிக்கின்றது. Registryஐ Clean செய்யும் programகள் இணையத்தில் இலவசமாகவும் கிடைக்கின்றன.

உங்கள் யாஹூ கணக்கை ஜிமெயிலில் தொடர

One of the biggest and most frequently asked question online in the Internet Marketing industry is "How do I get started"

புகைப்படத்தை திறக்க பாஸ்வோர்ட் கொடுப்போம்

உங்கள் computerல் இருக்கும் சில படங்களை ஏதாவ்து ஒரு காரணத்திற்காக மற்றவர்கள் திறந்து பார்க்காமல் இருக்கத்தக்கதாக வேண்டும் என்று நினைத்ததுண்டா? அப்படியானால் மேலே படியுங்கள்.

வின்டோ எக்ஸ்புளோரரில் மெனுவில் இல்லாமல் போன போல்டெர் ஒப்சனை எவ்வாறு மீள பெறுதல்

(How to Fix Folder Options Missing in Windows Explorer) வின்டோ எக்ஸ்புளோரரில் மெனுவில் உள்ள Tool என்பதன் கீழ் வரும் Folder Options எனப்தை காணவில்லையா? இது கணணியில் நாம் அடிக்கடி எதிர்நோக்கும் பிரச்சினையாகும். அப்படி ஏற்பட்டால் பயப்படவேண்டாம். சில செயன்முறைகள் மூலம் அதை மீண்டும் தோன்றச்செய்யலாம்.

Showing posts with label deactivate your Facebook account. Show all posts
Showing posts with label deactivate your Facebook account. Show all posts

29 October, 2016

How to deactivate your Facebook account

How to deactivate your account

Deactivating your account temporarily means you have the option to return to Facebook whenever you want.
  1. Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select "Settings"
  3. Click "Security" in the left column
  4. Choose "Deactivate your account", then follow the steps to confirm
If  you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you, but some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If decide you'd like to go back to Facebook, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety.